Generate free traffic to your website

 

 Generate free traffic to your website


If you're looking to start a new website or blog and want to generate free traffic, then this article is for you! Here are the 37 best websites to learn something new with tons of FREE info. See how many you can find!

37 Websites Ranked by Popularity in 2018
1. YouTube 
2. Wikipedia 
3. Khan Academy 
4. Duolingo   6-10 (AndrĂ© Aciman, Tyler Knott Gregson, Jerome Dillard) . 7) Grammarly 8) TED Talks 9) Quora 10) Chesscafe 11-20 (Atlas Obscura, Engvid.com, Markdown Guide, Phil Watts - Boredom-Free Web Design) + 31-40 (Wikihow.com, People Per Hour, 

41-60 (John Gruber, Kate Rutter - Food Photography Tips & Techniques, Lifehacker.com) 
61-80 
81-100 (Huffingtonpost.com, .RTFMA). 101-130 (BBC Earth 101) 131-160 (Musical Note Reading Course) 161-180 (An Introduction to Color Analysis) 181-200 (Andy Levy - Software Development Career Paths: Programming for Beginners) 201 201


2. Wikipedia : Minimalist Wiki Theme & Visual Themes : https://wiki.minimalistwiki.com/doku.php?id=visual_themes&rev=1442122464


3. Khan Academy : https://www.khanacademy.org/


4. Duolingo : https://www.duolingo.com/english/learn_english/

5-10 (AndrĂ© Aciman, Tyler Knott Gregson, Jerome Dillard). 
6) Grammarly : http://www.grammarly.com/ . 7) TED Talks . 8) Quora . 9) Chesscafe : http://chesscafe.com/. 10) People Per Hour .
8. People Per Hour : https://www.peopleperhour.com/


11-20 (Atlas Obscura, Engvid.com, Markdown Guide, Phil Watts - Boredom-Free Web Design) + 31-40 (Wikihow.com, People Per Hour, .RTFMA)
12) Atlas Obscura : http://www.atlasobscura.com/


13) Engvid : https://www.engvid.com/


14) Markdown Guide : http://markdownguide.com/


15) Phil Watts - Boredom-Free Web Design : http://philwattsdesign.com/web-design/


16) Wikihow : http://www.wikihow.com/


17) People Per Hour : https://www.peopleperhour.com/


18) .RTFMA : http://www.rftm.co/


19-30 (Tami Goldstein, Joshua Becker, Mark Manson - Minimalism in Practice, Brian Dean - Link Building Strategy Guide 2017, Digital Marketing Benji). 
20) Tami Goldstein . 21) Joshua Becker . 22) Mark Manson - Minimalism in Practice .

Conclusion: 

Overall, You can see from the result above that Khan Academy and Duolingo are the two popular websites in the free traffic section. What we can draw from this result is that the majority of people like learning new things with the help of YouTube, Wikipedia, Khan Academy, Duolingo and People Per Hour.
11. Brian Dean - Link Building Strategy Guide 2017 : http://backlinko.com/strategy-guide


12. Digital Marketing Benji : http://digitalmarketingbenji.com/


13-20 (Stacey Roberts - Food Photography Tips & Techniques, Lifehacker.com)
16) Mark Manson - Minimalism in Practice : https://www.amazon.

Post a Comment

About